Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Spare Tire Kitchen and Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Miracle Mile

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Onelove48 5 months ago

Chicken Strips & Fries

I absolutely love the vibe and decor. Coolest psychedelic ceiling ever! Not overly crowded or stuffy. The chicken tenders were ok. Nothing to write home about. The chicken and waffles my sister ordered were way better.

Skyyjjewel 6 months ago

Blueberry Pancakes

Mmmmmmah goodnessss! The blueberry pancakes were exactly what I expected! Warm blueberries inside three perfectly cooked pancakes with fresh blueberries and powdered sugar sprinkled on top. I appreciated the butter coming on the side, in case I didn't want to smother my pancakes in it but of course I did! 10 out of 10 must try if you have even an inkling of a craving for blueberry pancakes!

Gchristie2013 7 months ago

Buffalo Cauliflower

My friends and I have been coming for years and love their happy hour! Buffalo cauliflower is my personal favorite but you can't go wrong with the pizzas either. Really great and friendly staff too!

Benwickham5683 9 months ago

BBQ Chicken Pizza

Really great pizza for being a place that offers a lot of different options. Super tasty sauce and great chunks of chicken. It's my go-to order with a margarita whenever I go.

Ekippen1 9 months ago

Alagash White

Great alagash tap! Great service! Great staff, especially Julian and Angel!!

Johnnynastyboots 6 months ago

Blueberry Pancakes

A place where you can have it all. I was pleasantly surprised with their chilaquiles, the sauce was just enough spice to notice and the right amount of crunch! My mouth is watering just typing about it! Then I followed it up with blueberry pancakes. Which for me we're the perfect dessert. Not overwhelming sweet and they felt light going down haha! I ended this visit with an espresso whisky drink called get screwed!!! For those who want a mouth full of flavor and a kick of energy get one for me and you! I'll be back!

Smhaynes25 6 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

Top tier chicken and waffles! The perfect blend of savory and sweet!

Donnell E. 7 months ago

Vegetarian Pizza

I had the Vegan Pizza and, I have to admit, I was blown away. I was honestly a little skeptical at first because not everyone can do vegan pizzas justice. This one was an exception. The right amount of crisp in the crust but soft enough to allow the dough to melt in your mouth. The toppings were hearty and fulfilling. Even the vegan cheese was true melt consistency, making for quite a delectable selection. And I'm not even vegan. Even as I write this review, I'm thinking about the next time I want to have one, which will likely be very soon.

Kelsey 9 months ago

PBR

It's not so much the beer but the way the bartenders pour it

Daniellecarr31 9 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

BECAUSE ITS SO HARD TO FIND A DELICIOUS CHICKEN AND WAFFLES SPOT IN LA BECAUSE Roscoes is not the same this place is the best for brunch food in all



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA