Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Spare Tire Kitchen and Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Miracle Mile

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Spare Tire Kitchen and Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Adiammg 7 months ago

Cauliflower Nachos

I just love the options they have on the vegan menu so much especially the cauliflower nachos mmmmmmmmm!, so delicious , it's filling, flavorful and a perfect dish for the table to share. I'm excited that you're opened back up, gonna have to make my way there real soon 😁

Darnnells 8 months ago

Short Rib Risotto

This was such a moist and flavorful short ribs and a really good portion size. The dish was visually appealing as well as perfectly seasoned. I will be visiting LA again and heading back to Spare Tire on Wilshire.

Jonny92452 10 months ago

Chicken Pot Pie

So this is by far the best chicken pot pie I have ever had put at a restaurant, by a wide margin!! This great dish alone makes this place a favorite of mine in the city. The drinks are great as well! All pretty reasonably priced!! Go for happy hour!!

Alexisgach 11 months ago

Lemon Chicken Piccata

So this is actually my "first date spot", and the reason is that the food is consistently delicious, the drinks are classy (and strong), the staff is super cool, and it's just atmospheric and playful (great lighting, cheerful but never gets too loud, games behind the bar). Also the chicken piccata and meatballs are the manager's grandmother's recipe, so whaaaa? Reliable, fun, tasty. Fun place to meet someone new. Enjoy!

Katiecrandall8 11 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

This spot is EXCELLENT! Five stars for Spare Tire ... the food was delicious, service attentive, and atmosphere warm and fun :) highly recommend this place

Ash 7 months ago

Impossible Sliders

Loved the price. Loved the food. Loved the service and the ambiance! Glad you are reopening again.

Shauncook702 8 months ago

Carne Asada Fries

Asada fries are the bomb....dot, com.

Bvanech 10 months ago

Cauliflower Nachos

I am veggie and this is do die for...veggie or not!

Pauline 11 months ago

Avocado Toast

I love this avo toast! One of the best!

Nick 11 months ago

Chicken Strips & Fries

Breaded in house and served with fries. Nice flavor as well!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA