Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Spare Tire Kitchen and Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Miracle Mile

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Spare Tire Kitchen and Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Onelove48 about 2 months ago

Chicken Strips & Fries

I absolutely love the vibe and decor. Coolest psychedelic ceiling ever! Not overly crowded or stuffy. The chicken tenders were ok. Nothing to write home about. The chicken and waffles my sister ordered were way better.

Skyyjjewel about 2 months ago

Blueberry Pancakes

Mmmmmmah goodnessss! The blueberry pancakes were exactly what I expected! Warm blueberries inside three perfectly cooked pancakes with fresh blueberries and powdered sugar sprinkled on top. I appreciated the butter coming on the side, in case I didn't want to smother my pancakes in it but of course I did! 10 out of 10 must try if you have even an inkling of a craving for blueberry pancakes!

Gchristie2013 3 months ago

Buffalo Cauliflower

My friends and I have been coming for years and love their happy hour! Buffalo cauliflower is my personal favorite but you can't go wrong with the pizzas either. Really great and friendly staff too!

Benwickham5683 5 months ago

BBQ Chicken Pizza

Really great pizza for being a place that offers a lot of different options. Super tasty sauce and great chunks of chicken. It's my go-to order with a margarita whenever I go.

Ekippen1 5 months ago

Alagash White

Great alagash tap! Great service! Great staff, especially Julian and Angel!!

Johnnynastyboots about 2 months ago

Blueberry Pancakes

A place where you can have it all. I was pleasantly surprised with their chilaquiles, the sauce was just enough spice to notice and the right amount of crunch! My mouth is watering just typing about it! Then I followed it up with blueberry pancakes. Which for me we're the perfect dessert. Not overwhelming sweet and they felt light going down haha! I ended this visit with an espresso whisky drink called get screwed!!! For those who want a mouth full of flavor and a kick of energy get one for me and you! I'll be back!

Smhaynes25 2 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

Top tier chicken and waffles! The perfect blend of savory and sweet!

Donnell E. 3 months ago

Vegetarian Pizza

I had the Vegan Pizza and, I have to admit, I was blown away. I was honestly a little skeptical at first because not everyone can do vegan pizzas justice. This one was an exception. The right amount of crisp in the crust but soft enough to allow the dough to melt in your mouth. The toppings were hearty and fulfilling. Even the vegan cheese was true melt consistency, making for quite a delectable selection. And I'm not even vegan. Even as I write this review, I'm thinking about the next time I want to have one, which will likely be very soon.

Kelsey 5 months ago

PBR

It's not so much the beer but the way the bartenders pour it

Daniellecarr31 6 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

BECAUSE ITS SO HARD TO FIND A DELICIOUS CHICKEN AND WAFFLES SPOT IN LA BECAUSE Roscoes is not the same this place is the best for brunch food in all